vendredi 2 février 2018

VA - Compilation Moonjazz Vol. 64 (2018)


01.M-Acculate - When We Were Kids
02.Dice Mak - Imbulelo ft. Qaza [prod. Iko]
03.Highpe -  No Stress - (Prod. Aso)
04.Heavy Set -The Routine (ProdBy. Starkore)
05.Hobbes Duende - Rambling (feat. Jerré, Cota, P.T.P., & Calamity)
06.Scorzayzee & Mecca-83  - The Boom Bap (feat. Ill Conscious)
07.Tayong - 1 For The Money
08.The Silent Titan - In The Middle (ft. Oddisee)
09.White Rhino - Over Time - Matt Redd x White Rhino x Dre Decoy (Prod. by Blunted Beatz)
10.Joon Bug - Walk Tall
11.Classik - Ripple To A Wave
12.SO.Crates - Saltfish & Sinnerman (Billy Davis Replay)
13.Sleep Sinatra & Kendall Carter - Tyronn Lue
14.Kenobi - What If
15.Andy Cooper - Last Of A Dying Breed
16.Gary Rue aka RueNatic - Original produced by Sultan Mir (featuring. Recognize Ali Cuts by DJ Trickalome)
17.Ced The Dreamer - Collide Prod. by Jinsang
18. k N O E s - HOTSOUPHYSTERIA (Prod.-wsdm-)
19.La Conquista -  La conquista con Dj Spacio (Chile)
20.Loco Motiv - Heute frei, Morgen U-Haft (mit Qvambo,Vano&Low,DaVid)
21.Nic Gelato & Playa Jay - Bauchnabel
22.Kruego - Simple
23.WDsounds - FEBB brain
24.Sole' - Marie-Louise
25.Verbal McMahon - LeeMee Alone (Prod. LZY)
26.Gadget & Dawn Mckenzie - Waterfront


2 commentaires:

Unknown a dit…

Hola , tienes este material disponible? ya que el enlace esta caído

Unknown a dit…