vendredi 29 septembre 2017

J.Hart - Harts Memoirs 3 (2017)


01.Writing Is Magic (Skit)
02.Memories Of Misery (Produced by Yo Reciclo)
03.Here I Go Again (Produced by Lebanon Don)
04.Grudges (Produced by Curtis King Beats)
05.My Weakness Interlude (Produced by Lebanon Don)
06.Friend Zone Support Group Pt.1 (Skit)
07.Kick Back Featuring Scribe (Produced by Beat Busta)
08.Stolen Roses (Produced by OSYM Beats)
09.Scrapbook Featuring Kid Cardi (Produced by 1st Official)
10.Friend Zone Support Group Pt.2 (Skit)
11.How Could You (Produced by SeriousBeats)
12.Running Back To You Featuring Tone Jonez (Produced by Tone Jonez)
13.Sorry For Caring (Produced by BigBoyTrak)
14.Friend Zone Support Group Pt.3
15.Don't Look Down Featuring Tim Rodriguez (Produced by Lebanon Don)
16.The Water (Produced by BigBoyTrak)
17.Goodbye To Hype (Produced by Paul Cabbin)
18.Eulogy (Produced by The Cratez)
19.Thank You For Listening (Outro Skit)


Aucun commentaire: